Home PageTown Contacts

Contact Information for Town Board, Assessor, Road and Recycling, Election Workers, Plan Commission Members, as well as your State Senator (23rd District) and State Assembly Representative (68th District):

Town Chairman - Steve Dickinsen

srcasfarm@gmail.com

Phone 715-597-3360 or Cell 715-533-3360

-------------------------------------------------

1st Supervisor - Lamoine Hanson

lamoinehanson@yahoo.com

Phone 715-597-2336 or Cell 715-533-1976

-------------------------------------------------

2nd Supervisor - Glenn Fremstad

Phone 715-533-1480

-------------------------------------------------

Treasurer - Clark Walker Jr.

walkerbison@centurytel.net or cwalker197@centurytel.net
 
Phone 715-597-2433 or Cell 715-533-3777

-------------------------------------------------

Clerk - Ardy Robertson

townofgarfield@gmail.com
 
Phone 715-533-0661

-------------------------------------------------

Assessor - Eric Kleven

eric@klevenpropertyassessment.com

Phone 715-598-4599

-------------------------------------------------

Road Maintenance - Don Brasda - Phone 715-533-2529

Snow Plowing - Don Brasda - Phone 715-533-2529

Snow Plowing - Pat Mulhern - Phone 715-533-2529

-------------------------------------------------

Recycling Center Attendant - Ruth Brasda

-------------------------------------------------

Elections - Alice Glavin

                  Norma Walker-Card

                  Jackie Rindahl

-------------------------------------------------

Plan Commission Members:

Raivo Balciunas, Chairman - balciunas@centurytel.net or 715-597-2728

Jackie Rindahl, Vice Chairman - jackie1949@my.way.com or 715-597-3372

Alice Glavin - 715-597-2367 (no email)

Doug Richter - whisperingpinesbargrill@yahoo.com 715-533-1589

Karl Schearer - 715-597-6543 or schearer6@gmail.com

Susan Fox - seflory@gmail.com

Linda Fremstad - 715-533-1481 (no email)

----------------------------------------------------

State Senator Terry Moulton - District 23 - Ph. 608-266-7511 or mail to:

   State Sen. Terry Moulton

   306 South State Capitol

   PO Box 7882

   Madison, WI 53707-7882

   or email: Sen.Moulton@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

State Assembly Rep Kathy Bernier - 68th Assembly District

   Phone 608-266-9172 or 888-534-0068 (tollfree in WI only)

or email:  Rep.Bernier@legis.wi.gov

or mail to:

   Rep. Kathy Bernier

   68th Assembly District

   PO Box 8952

   Madison, WI  53708

 

Town of Garfield, Jackson County, Wisconsin
County Road B & Hillcrest Road, Osseo, WI 54758
Phone 715-533-0661
© 2017 | Site Index | Disclaimer
Designed & Hosted by Town Web Design, Inc.